Mr. Olalokun Soji, WSO-CSI(ML)
Director & President

Mr. Odiboh Kingsley O.
Vice President (National Operations)

Mrs. Agharese L. Ojelede WSO-SCCS/CSM/CSI(ML)
Technical Head

Mr. Ronald Ekanem
Representative, South-South Operations

Mr. Kennedy Osagie
Media Head


Mr. Nwaelele Ugochukwu
Lagos State Representative

Mr. Ajao Alfred
Kwara State Representative

Mr. George Desmond C
Rivers State Representative

The National Office for Nigeria is comprised of highly dedicated officers cut across the locations where WSO operates within the country.

There are currently 6 Chapter Officers and 8 members of the National team comprising zonal directors, designated representatives and departmental heads who collectively work on a daily basis to ensure that we keep making safety a way of life.